Our People

Chief Executive Officer

Jason Evanson
Chief Executive Officer

403-240-3000 ext. 137
jason@rmhsouthernalberta.org

Family Services

Karen Miles
Director, Family and Volunteer Services

403-240-3000 ext. 211
karen@rmhsouthernalberta.org

Alyssia Premji
Family Life Specialist

403-240-3000 ext. 129
alyssia@rmhsouthernalberta.org

Stephanie Mangnall
Family Recreation Coordinator

403-240-3000 ext. 118
stephaniem@rmhsouthernalberta.org

Shelley Stoddard
Ronald McDonald Care Mobile Manager

403-240-3000 ext. 156
shelley@rmhsouthernalberta.org

Facility

Rob McDonald
Facility Manager

403-240-3000 ext. 138
rob@rmhsouthernalberta.org

Dave Hart
Facility Operator

Maria Messier
Day Housekeeper

Resource Development

Lisa Barrett
Director of Development

403-240-3000 ext. 128
lisa@rmhsouthernalberta.org

Sandi Ferchau
Special Events Manager

403-240-3000 ext. 142
sandi@rmhsouthernalberta.org

Sara Taylor
Corporate Relations Manager

403-240-3000 ext. 130
sara@rmhsouthernalberta.org

Morgan Scott
Community Relations Coordinator

403-240-3000 ext. 112
morgan@rmhsouthernalberta.org

Janelle Mayo
Donor Relations

403-240-3000 ext. 132
janelle@rmhsouthernalberta.org

Sarah Heibein
Community & Event Administrator

403-240-3000 ext. 120
sheibein@rmhsouthernalberta.org

Marketing & Communications

Michelle Caplan
Director, Marketing and Communications

403-240-3000 ext. 140
michelle@rmhsouthernalberta.org

Dayna McCombs
Graphic Designer

403-240-3000 ext. 139
dayna@rmhsouthernalberta.org

Alyssa Kelly
Marketing & Communications Specialist

403-240-3000 ext. 147
alyssa@rmhsouthernalberta.org

Kyla Zeniuk
Social Media Coordinator

kyla@rmhsouthernalberta.org

Accounting

Sofia Cao
Finance Manager

403-240-3000 ext. 141
sofia@rmhsouthernalberta.org

Laura Mrochuk
Senior Financial Officer

403-240-3000 ext. 148
laura@rmhsouthernalberta.org

Adja Camara
Financial Assistant

403-240-3000 ext. 146
adja@rmhsouthernalberta.org

Volunteer Services

Krista Hilton
Coordinator, Volunteer Programs

403-240-3000 ext. 136
krista@rmhsouthernalberta.org

Lynne Slawnych
Manager, Volunteer Services

403-240-3000 ext. 113
lynne@rmhsouthernalberta.org

Human Resources

Jennifer Brault
Human Resources and Payroll Specialist

(403) 340-2007 ext. 107
jbrault@rmhcentralalberta.org